This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Music by: Johann Strauss
Libretto by: Karl Haffner and Richard Genee
Translation by: Ruth and Thomas Martin

March 31- April 2, 2011 at 8
April 3, 2011 at 3
At the Frederic Loewe Theater
Eric Alexieff
Joshua Bailey
Stephen Beard
Aaron Cooker
Dan Coombs
Brandon Cordeiro
Leigh Dolan
Mica Dominguez-Robinson
Jessica Fishenfeld
Seunghee Kang
Billy Kiessling
Aaron Komo
Samantha Leibowitz
Herman Leptz
Christian Lowery
Allison McAuley
Leanna Pearson
Suzanne Pergal
Marie Putko
Ryan Ramierez
Will Roland
Kate Roosa
Emily Rose
Mara Saskin
Elizabeth Sauter
Ta’Nika Slater
George Slotin
Rachel Stuart
Joseph Turro
Roxanna Walitski
Joshua Wright
Director: Michael Rau
Music Director: Grant Wenaus
Choreographer: Christine O’Grady
Scene Design: Sara C. Walsh
Lighting Design: Derek Wright
Costume Design: Valerie T. Bart
Sound Design: Craig Kaufman
Properties Master: Sven Henry Nelson
Technical Director: Randy Susevich
Production Stage Manager: Alix Claps
Assistant Stage Managers: Jaimie Appleton, Alex Cummings, Kailey Prior

Have some thoughts about this article? Share them here!